Some people think that young children need to attend nursery before primary school. While others believe young children can spend all day at home. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, few people suggest that toddlers should attend pre-primary institution, while others oppose the thought and support the idea of the infants, spending their day at dwelling. Both of these views of individuals will be discussed briefly in the below paragraphs. Firstly, I would portray the latter part. People feel that kids should hang out the entire day at the house before their primary schooling commences. There might be a plethora of reasons for this thinking. For instance, the youth could spend more time with the family members and they could see them grow, doing and learning new things for the first time. They feel the child can stay at home and can share a bond with the relatives, as once, the kid starts to go to school, it would deter them from spending more time with the family. On the contrary, some parents prefer their children to attend kindergarten, as they would want to train their kids beforehand, for the education system. So, when the child would start to go to the primary academy, they would not face the fear of going away from their home or the nervousness that is faced on the first day of school. Besides, the nursery teachers are highly trained to handle the tiny tots in a better way while teaching them basic things. Mainly like, the five senses of the body, behavioural aspects and much more. To conclude, I totally support the idea of young children attending the nursery before beginning their primary education. Not only, would they be more confident at such an early age but also, they will be prepared for the next step of their lives.