Do you think the advantage of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people suppose that taking risks is crucial to our professional and personal development. I completely agree with the viewpoint that jeopardizing has more positive aspects than negative ones. On the one hand, taking risks requires metric consideration as well as estimation and a minor fault could result in devastating outcomes in life. Individuals are making some choices throughout their lives which contain various risky decisions. For instance, while applying for the job they are facing some challenges, and the newly applied job can be a toxic place or can go to bankruptcy because of not managing properly. In this case, individuals can lose their standard of living and may encounter financial problems. On the other hand, taking initiative in professional life can bring about new opportunities for a risk-taker and can widen his horizons. The new job placement, for example, means new successful people and new outlook and it can promote the life of the person from the perspective of salary and position. Professionals, who do not take risks prefer a stable and monotonous lifestyles, which will not provide any interesting endeavour, and decrease the work- life balance as well. At the same time, it can predominantly affect productivity and adversely impact the outcome. However, risk-takers will continue to enjoy the privileges offered by new opportunities and stay ahead of the game. All in all, risk and responsibility are crucial parts of life and create new chances in front of an individual accompanied by experienced calculations.