Nowadays a large amount of advertising aiming at children should be banned because of the negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I believe that maintaining a credit card feels secure to me. Nowadays technology has developed a lot. Most of the people prefer online transactions instead of having hand cash because of two reasons for security purposes and for having offers. Firstly, the theft cases are increasing day-by-day. So, people are having a fear of maintaining cash in their pocket. At that time the government introduced a credit card policy, people can apply for credit cards in their own banks. Moreover, the people can use the credit card in any public place like Shopping malls, restaurants, and grocery stores etc.. In the meantime, people don't panic about getting robbed because while we use the credit card we have to enter the four digit passcode. Later only we can withdraw the amount from our account. So, the public feels secured because of using credit cards for their payments. Secondly, in our country most of the people were using hand cash only because they don't have much knowledge about recent trends. However, the government should give awareness to them through campaigns or by advertising. For instance, recently my uncle visited the shopping mall and he billed the amount of 50,000 INR. Later while billing, he gets to know that if he pays the amount through the credit card means they will provide a 25% discount to him. To conclude, In my opinion, people will be benefited if they prefer credit cards for making payments. In the meantime, they can save some amount through the offers which are provided by the bank. Also, they don't have a fear about thefts.