Some people prefer to live alone. Others enjoy sharing a house with family or friends. Do the advantages of living with others outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, many individuals have a tendency to reside alone, while others tend to live with their families or friends. There are some drawbacks of living with others, including distraction, and conflicts. However, its benefits, such as financial and emotional, prevail the the disadvantages. Without a doubt, living with others might have some negative sides. One of the obvious ones is that this phenomenon leads to a lack of privacy. This means that individuals suffer from less personal time and freedom. For example, if the house is so noisy, this might disrupt a person from a lesson or relaxation. Additionally, different thoughts and habits could lead to disagreements among roommates. Thus, the more cleanliness there is, the more tension it contributes to the tensions. Nevertheless, despite its drawbacks, there are several benefits in terms of living with others. A primary merit is that it provides emotional and psychological support which reduces feelings of loneliness. According to the psychologist, more and more people suffer from depression which stems from living alone. For instance, individuals might be fired from their job, their families often are on there in order to encourage them. Further justification is that sharing a home might be more economical. Since they live in a home, they should divide expenditures such as rent, and food. Hence, this pattern has a profound impact on individuals ' lives. In conclusion, while sharing a residence has some disadvantages, including disruption and ongoing tensions among peers, it is not only emotionally but also financially beneficial. Therefore, its benefits surpasses the drawbacks.