Q) Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid any change. others, however, think that change is always a good thing. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, most of the young people are showing interest to do different types of works or activities in their daily life. However, mostly, adults are sticking to one type of work only, due to some reasons. In my point of view, both views have their pros and cons. Moreover, they will be discussed in the below paragraphs. Firstly, in the present generation, most of the teenagers are thinking to explore themselves. So they are showing interest to do different kind of works to gain some experience and knowledge. For instance, I am an extrovert person, I like to explore myself every moment. Everything in my life I will try to do it differently. Because of doing different types of work, definitely we will gain some experience in that work. While in this process, we will get to know that, what to do and what not to do in our life. Secondly, of course, most of the adults believe that knowing one particular work, will give us more benefits in our life. Like getting promotions and it will help to gain a good name in society. For instance, my father is a government officer. From 1996 onwards, he is working in the same office as a public employer. However, in his career, he had 25 years of experience in the bank sector. While in this process, he gained a lot of respect, money, and knowledge. To conclude, some people were sticking to only one particular work, to gaining more experience. while some people thought that doing different kinds of work, will increase more knowledge about our society. In my opinion, by following both views in our life. We will be benefited in our daily life.