In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is argued that resident of many countries refers to have a pernemant inhabition better than stay at a temporary dwelling. Although, some community believe that there are clear disadvantages of this phenomenon. I would contend that the advantages are more significant. Regarding myriads of advantageous reason why people tend to purchase an idenpendent house. First justification, the acquisition of a private property may bring boost a financial budget from this time forth. Take the example of, when owners possess a building with the cost of 3 billion VND. The value of dwelling will be increasing dramatically after 10 years. The amount of money can reach 10 billion VND. From this point, the budget will increase to invest other projects. This is a reason why the habitant tends to invest a land or a house for obtaining an amount of money in thesedays those days. In addition, A resident can be decorated based on individual personality. They can integrate a different colour with a various materials which they interested in. A house that is created becomes a unique for itself. Simultaneously, they do not acquire a permit. Moreover, people purchase a private housse that they do not observe strict rules applied for tenants. However, it has many of disadvantages that impact on citizens. In a high-pressure society, many of people has been making a determined effort to earning amount of money for purchasing a dwelling hence they suffer anxious matters for long a period of time. It is lead to having the mental health problems. For instance, According to the article which is posted on BBC news. It illustrates the percentage of suicide more and more increase due to pressure matters about earning an amount of money to buy a building for themselves in Japan All in all, it seems to me that we gain more than lose from this movement because when we possess a dwelling place, we are easily able to develop ourselves for other purposes