Some people believe that children should be involved in educational activities in their free time. Others argue that this puts too much academic pressure on a child. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Leisure plays a very important role in a chidren's daily routine. It helps them reduce stress after a long time studying at school. However, some parents think that these activities must also be educational boost their kid's intellect. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and give my opinion in the following text. To begin with, to find a good job in highly competitive markets, a careful and detailed is essential. Thus, it is quite common that parents nowadays often let their kids participate in difference academic clubs in the out of school time. For example, enroll the science club to bring their adolescent have a great opportunities to reach a newest technology which may help them to find out their own passion to develop a career in the future. In addition, the soft-skills which are brought by being a member of a social club also help children improve their both communication and presentation skills. On the other hand, maintaining a mental and physical health is also important as the intellect one. Hence, people regardless age should engage in outdoor activities. Playing sport is such a great activity which are the most suitable for children especially for those who want to improve their body health. For example, engaging swimming and basketball can help to increase heights, while running and dancing benefits for increasing maintaining weight. Moreover, playing sports can also help to reduce stress and enhance sleep quality, thus grows children creativity and productivity. In conclusion, it is undeniable that education plays an important role to find a good job in the future. However, enhancing and maintaining a health body cannot be ignored, thus I personally believe that children should also engage in non-educational leisure activities.