Music has been and will continue to be the universal language of mankind. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Music undoubtedly will proceed to be the common voice of mankind. I storngly agree to the above point which has myraid of benefits. The classical era helped the uprising of music to the planet. To begin with, the work of the composers like Beethoven and Wolfgang spread across many countries in no time. For instance, this contributed to establishing it as a philosophy and taught in every continent without any barriers. In addition, these work was learnt by many students in the globe which made the foundation of music, been Change the form of the verb being show examples the common platform for everyone in the past. Furthermore, even enemies in the battlefield was brave enough to stop a day of violence in world war 2 in Germany to conduct a music concert which tell the impact of it. Technological advancements have helped the millennials to speak the mother tongue of music. Firstly, anyone can listen and download music from iTunes and Youtube from any cultural background which has created an unbreakable bond with the young generation and it has been in the forefront to the spead spread of it as well. For example, "Neverland" is a musical concert which is organized every year where thousands from different nationalities gather which creates camaraderie among youth. Finally, to see more music masterpieces been brought to the limelight is a validation that tech has assisted the growth of it. In conclusion, it is evident that the hard work of the giants and the current music enthusiasts have laid a strong foundation to continue music as the universal language of people.