Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this viewpoint and give your own opinion.

Through the evolution of time, eating healthy is becoming a major concern. The number of vegetarians has risen significantly. At the same time, they believe eating vegetable can benefit the world and body. I similar believe this, and two of the principal reasons for this are as follow. One primary reason is maintaining a healthy body. Some people choose not to eat meat and fish because they believe these food contain unhealthy hormones which used in animal food. For instance, a high amount of hormones can cause heart disease and cholesterol. Additionally, research into the development of cancer has provided considerable evidence that a vegetarian diet can reduce the risk for cancer in general. One drawback, however, the most vegetarian ingredient is lack key nutrients which only find in the animal. Thus, having a vegetarian diet with the wrong approach probably cause nutritional deficiency. In addition to keeping healthier, eating vegetarian is the best way for nature because meat and fish will release a chemical compound called "Dioxins". Most human exposure to dioxins is from the food they consume. High levels of dioxins are very dangerous to the environment, then impairing liver and reproductive function under long-term exposure. Consequently, this is why being vegetarian is believed as the best solution for keeping the balance of the ecosystem among humans and animals. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that both keeping health and nature have a positive impact on vegetarianism. If we could balance the consumption of meat, fish and vegetable, it would make our body become healthier.