While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe the deforestation has a more devastation impact to our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe global warming is the most urgent enviromental problem that we are facing currently, while others consider the deforestation has a more serious impact to our planet. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of public view to this statement and provide my opinion. To begin with, global warming is absolutely a concerning matter faced by all countries around the world and needs a joint effort to tackle the problem. Due to the rapidly growing of world population and economy, use of fossil fuels for generating electricity have been increasing for both factories production and motor vehicles, which produced many harmful chemicals and pollutant gases to the enviroment. at the same time, it is causing ozone layer depletion and global warming. As a result, it is possible that all human beings and animals might be extincted in the future. To prevent this happening, both the goverment and individuals should be responsible and take necessary action such as minimizing the use of fossil fuels and replaced it with sustainable enviromental environmentally friendly resources, solor colour -energy or battery-powered vehicles. On the other hand, spread of human habitant and urbanization as well as logging operations for paper production is causing a serious deforestation. The habitat for million of species can result in the extinction and in an ecological imbalance. Once a species is lost, it cannot be brought back anymore. Furthermore, lost of plant and animal species can affect human's health interms of food and medical research for the development of treatments. Last but not least, it will worsen the situation of global warming as there are not enough trees to absorb greenhouse gases. Goverment should introduce better law to control and ban the cutting down of forest. To conclude, everyone should consider protecting the enviroment as the top priority. Addressing the global warming and deforestation problem are equally important to ensure the safety and wellbeing of our planet.