QUESTION: There are many ways to find a job: newspaper advertisements, Internet job search Websites, and personal recommendations. What do you think is the best way to find a job? Give reasons or examples to support your opinion.

In recent years, people can easily find company’s information through not only newspaper advertisements, personal recommendations but also websites on the internet. As far as I am concerned, despite several useful methods to get a job, I opt for a job which is found on Internet especially on social networks like Facebook and Instagram and I am going to make my statement clear in this essay. First of all, a job found on the social network is usually suitable for an individual's interest. It is no doubt that social network is now known by the majority of the population in all around the world and plays an imperative part in everyone’s life. Hence, advertisements relating to occupation on Facebook or Instagram not only easily approach applicants but also casually base on the categories that interest users. To illustrate this, based on people’s searching on social networks such as cooking or business, the advertisements involving this particular field will consequently exist on their new feed. Secondly, Regarding specific sphere, without any difficulty, people can assess the enterprise through the content of their advertisements or their page on Facebook or another social field with just one click. The reason is that if the content indicates sincerely the enterprise’s strength or their good potential, it is absolutely a great job that applicants should take into account. To conclude, Although there are a variety of novelty ways to find a job, from my point of view, social network has a significant strength compared to other methods.