Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is a fundamental right of each and every child. Some people believe that home is the best site for children’s development while others argued that school plays a vital role in pupil’s life. However, I will represent both views with reasonable examples and will provide my opinion on this topic. To begin with, argue in the favor of those group who believe that toddler grasps everything from their parents and easily learn numerous things under their parental support. Parents can teach their child basic knowledge apart from the study such as rules and regulations of their family, rituals, respect older people, help others and etcetera. Moreover, at home, a child can share their problems with family without feeling any hesitation. So that, a parent would be able to focus more on that particular issue by spending a considerable amount of time and also, they find out some different teaching style to teach them. On the other hand, some society said that an institute is the best area for a child’s development. Well, it has been said that “A school is a place where pebbles are polished and diamonds are dimmed”. At an educational place, students can learn about some practical skills like leadership skill, communication skill and writing skill. Moreover, at an early age, they learn how to build a relationship by making friends in the institution. They understand the value of relation, they develop their interest in a particular subject while studying. For instance, A.R.Rehman, who is a famous music composer and a singer develop his predilection towards singing when he took part in the singing competition in school. Overall, after discussing the positive side of both views, I agree that both family and academy plays a pivotal role in a child’s life and both are necessary. At home, they learn elementary things which makes them better person while school educate them which helps them to survive in their life.