Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or storage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Contentment in life is hard yet paramount to continue survival. Everyone comes across strange situations either bad or good in life. Nevertheless, all have the distinct perspective to tackle these. Few disputes to accept it while others try to improve it. Elucidating both viewpoints, I will shape my opinion. On the one side, acceptance of some deeds in life helps to move on the further path. Sometimes people get stuck where they do not have any idea what to do, how to react. Thus, the only way to get out of the process is to accept it. For example, if an individual does not have any alternative whilst to continue the same unfavourable job then try to get used to it. Furthermore, there are only a few people who do not like to save money, nevertheless, have to embrace the notion of storage of money. On the other hand, the results of some situations sometimes are unbearable. Daring and courageous ones take the initiatives to switch the situations by working on it hardly. To cite an example, a person with his abilities and potentials can change his position from complicated to pleasant. Hence, become more boundless and unstoppable because they know with positives circumstances can be ameliorated to some extent which might give happiness. In conclusion, the perceptions of each individual vary. Therefore, we must learn to cope with them and bring out the best from everything.