More and more people nowadays are buying fashionable clothes. Does it have a more negative or positive effects? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

more tendency toward stylish material among the crowd is becoming common nowadays. while this may cause social layering among the one community residents it also has a positive effect on some other public. I strongly believe that such phenomena have both advantageous and disadvantageous in equal manure. in term of positive effects, many folks feel more comfortable putting on a brand type of clothes especially when it comes to attend a very important meeting to leave a good impression about the local's way of life, therefore more facilities to be recruited to their community. furthermore, fashioned stuff becomes a symbol of high status for many families in which they consider it as an advantage thing from their point of view. some society fluctuates economically,they have a very huge gap between rich and poor. if more nation wears a stylish dress that might lead to increase the feeling of being condescended by people with low income posing the bond among both fashioned and nonfashioned very loose, Moreover, such infiltration may raise the rate of crime. those who can not afford the price of fashioned material will consider stylish society as they are their enemies and give themselves the right to attack them. in addition, traditional wise, stylish materials might not be accepted because of their consequences such as dissolving the principles which are followed for a long time by ancestors. In conclusion, using fashioned cotton more often is not only blooming but it also might lead to various drawbacks. and that differs from one place to another