Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Some people suggested that everyone might have better health in the countryside, while others think city life will be more advantageous when it comes to health conditions. This essay will discuss both views, in my opinion, I will explain why people should choose to live in the metropolitan. On the one hand, the undeniable fact is that rural life can improve mental health, reduce stress and anxiety for human. Obviously, the countryside is a natural habitat with lots of plants where people can live by self-sufficiency to ensure hygienic food source. Should they not live in rural area, they could be exposed to pollutants such as noise, air, and water. As a result, rural dwellers mind can be relaxed and the soul is exposed to the natural paradise which way they can enjoy a much more comfortable life and achieve a mind of tranquillity. On the other hand, in spite of some natural advantages in the countryside, city life is able to enhance people health effectively. In the age of modernization, living in the urban area is an opportunity to help them easier to approach high-quality medical care. To explain this, people are likely to detect serious illness early and find adequate treatment, while living in a remote area can be burdensome for patients to get access to advanced medical healthcare in case of emergency. In addition, living in the city also gives people access to the leading educational system. Therefore, they might get scientific knowledge to apply suitable exercises and diet on their own as well as have a high awareness of the importance of a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, I can understand that the countryside has a nice atmosphere, but this is not the only factor that contributes to good health. In the fast-paced world, living in the city will bring more good conditions for people to improve their mental and physical state.