Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both these vies and give your own opinion.

many individuals find better to accept a bad situation; like, satisfactory disatisfactory job or financial problems while rest of the people opine that improving bad situation will be more preferable. On the one hand, some poeple accept the bad situation as they believe to just go with the flow. Whenever any bas situation accure they do not try to take corrective steps even if they know the result would be worse. This is perhaps, they want to learn from bad situation; Moreover, A person can get success after being failure or by learning from bad situation; For example, when a student get B grade for a liturature subject with a 69 marks, now when teacher announces the result and give the answer paper to the students for reference, he finds the total of marks has mistaken, it does 70, with the 70 marks he will get grad A, but this time he did not asked teacher to make correct, he wants to impove himself so heaccept he accept the situation so as his mind can work more than previously. So the outcomes after the bad situation might be a leading factor of being successful. On the other hand, other poeple do not accept the bad situation, may be they are unable to live with the situation they take corrective steps to improve the situation immediatly. They believe that if they do not respond to the bad situiation it will become worse. Besides, they feel like they have to bear for a long time or lifetime. For example, A person belongs to a poor family work hard from his childhood and try to become a good business person because he wants to overcome from the shortage of money; consequently, he and his family can comeout from that bad situation. So, sometimes it is good to try to correct the situation. Here, in my opinion, A person should behave as per the situation. To respond on bad situation or to let it be is totaly depend upon the situation, If there is need of corrective steps then one should immediatly go for otherwise it is better to let it happen and accept the bad situation. To conclude, An individual have to analyse the whole matter and only then one should decide wether to improve it or to accept it as it is.