Women can do everything that men can, and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men’s, although they must sacrifice a lot for their family and career. What do you think?

It is an undeniable fact that these days, women are becoming more competitive with men. Women are best when it comes to multitasking, where men lack behind in this skill. These days females lead in every aspect of their career from being a CEO of companies to taking care of their family. I think they are bringing, a great change in society’s mindset. Let’s further discussion on their sacrifices and why they are not being appreciated for their hard work. Firstly, Women have a great power to organize things in good manner, whereas men lack this ability as they tend to keep things unorganized. In our society, it is considered that women belong to the kitchen and cannot take responsibility for running a business or being focused on their dreams as they don’t have certain skills to do so. For instance, when women get wedded, they must leave their jobs or give up their passion to take up the family responsibility, despite being good at running a business or taking major decisions in a company. On the other hand, when females reach a height of success they are not recognized for their hard work. There is no news or talk about the achievements they have made. As society is only well focused on men ’s achievement than women. For example, people have more interest in cricket which are played by men than women. To conclude, I think changes are taking place gradually. Women are making a big difference and are competing with men in every field from joining an army to becoming a sole owner of a business. They are marking their achievements with their talent.