The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalization produce positive effects for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is considered that the rapid growth of international corporations and their cross-border development has a positive impact on the people around the world. I completely believe in this statement since there are several obvious benefits for economics and individuals of making the world a global community. First of all, globalisation helps businesses to relocate resources and end cost in the most effective way. Having connections and relationships around the world, multinational corporations get the opportunities to choose the most appropriate places for production and sales of goods based on the location and costs of energy and raw material sources, costs of human resources, logistics and infrastructures. Globalisation has long been used by the automobile industry, for instance where different parts of a car may be manufactured in different counties. Besides, ordinary consumers also take advantage of the development of globalisation due to the decrease in the costs of production of goods and services. It means that most products become more achievable and cheaper for people. The average cost of goods is a key aspect that contributes to increases in the standard of living. Consumers also have access to a wider variety of goods. In some cases, it even can contribute to resolving health problems, enabling more affordable medicine and treatments as well as more varied and healthy diets. Therefore, goods that were only found in western countries can now be found across the globe. In conclusion, I am sure, that globalisation has been proved as an inevitable and positive aspect of the modern world that has increased the nations’ welfare everywhere by making markets more efficient and spreading wealth more equally.