Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family, including uncles, aunts and grandparents, is better, rather than only by parents. Do you agree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples.

It is argued that a child should stay with their joint family including all the members because it is more beneficial for children. However, others believe that individuals should stay only with their mother and father. I agree with the statement because it will help them to learn moral values and build a strong connection with others. There are a lot of advantages when children keep in touch with every family because of that they would know how to behave their elders.As each member of the family has unique nature that helps them to understand how to deal with real-world people. Besides this, when children live with the family they know the importance of honesty, truth, values, and respect since, they have spent quality time with people who are double the age as them. For example, in,India most of the children live with the whole family which teach them and everything and when they grow up they represent their background and culture. On the contrary, the individuals who brought up only by parents sometimes are short-temper and mischievous just because nowadays both the parents are working and they do not have enough time to spend with their children so in order to avoid the situation they fulfil the demands of their offsprings and when children don't get what they want it gets irritated and rude. For,instance in,Australian a number of parents are working and they hand over the gadgets such as iPad, iPhones to their kids at an early age and when they stop them from using them for long hours they start screaming. In conclusion, although there are some facilities of the neutral family for the better development of the offsprings it is good to raise them by staying with along the joint family as it helps them to become a better person in the society and behave well with everyone