People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days, unhealthy lifestyles and low paid diets are creating acute diseases wherein if people do not give attention to this side so they will face a lot of troubles in the future. Although I agree that illness owing to consumption of fast food in a large amount and lack of physical exercises such as yoga, meditation is responsible for health concern which can be resolve by spending more money on healthcare scheme. This essay will argue about the detrimental effects along with examples to support my viewpoints over there. First of all, Lacking physical exercise is hard to maintain a better lifestyle. Providing facilities for exercises such as gym, community centre, sports clubs and many others will be definitely aid to improve the quality of life by which they keep them away from major diseases. Recently, a survey was conducted by the world health organization which concluded that people have much more happy in their life, compared to those who do not these activities. Furthermore, contributing money to the medical scheme will also be an option that should help us during severe surgery. Therefore, these parameters support us for a better future. Moving ahead, Irregular timing for consumption of meal also causes various health problems such as diabetes, obesity and others. In other words, most people don’t have a proper schedule for their meals which can also be the biggest concern for a health issue. Also, overconsumption of fast food could be harmful to many people. For example, the Indian government has been imposed a tax on fast food to reduce consumption. Looking at the disadvantages of junk food and improper eating habit can perilous for health. In conclusion, although there is an adverse effect due to unhealthy lifestyle and poor diet plan effects human being and its result will be dangerous in future. Hence, people should contribute more money in various health scheme and also control the consumption of junk food.