Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some people think that having these people to give a talk to school students is the best way to tell them about the dangers of committing a crime. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays experts throughout both the developing and developed world have debated whether ex-prisoners, which became a helpful member of society, could discourage teenagers from breaking a law or there are more effective ways to keep young people from committing a crime. In this essay I will discuss both sides using examples from the latest research to demonstrate points and prove arguments. The main reason one should take into consideration is that people, especially young people, have more trust in real stories based on personal experience. In this way, ex-prisoners could impress school students with his story. If he has told what led him to the accident step by step, why he has made this choice, it helped them realise the main reason which might lead to committing a crime and prison in the end and how they destroy their own future by those accidents in the context of their further integration in normal society I think it is not a bad way to expand your worldview. But the other side of the coin is that it is necessary to accurately choose these people and point of view with an accent on how these people really have understood their guilt, how much pain they have brought. If they will tell their story with a romantic or brave side it could have the opposite effect. In conclusion, from the arguments and examples given I firmly believe that this practice could be, but it is needed to carefully choose an ex-prison who will be invited, because we trust them the most valuable thing that we have is our children.