Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world . Do you think this is a positive or negative development ?

Many people think that there are many similarities that occur among many countries because individuals can buy similar items from any corner of the world. I think this is a positive trend for the world because it is time and money-saving and makes a good relationship between people different cultures. This essay explains the reasons for its positive development, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Nowadays, choices among different countries become almost equal so they purchase whatever they want from their place, this is because of globalisation and the internet and it is a welcome development for all nations. In other,words it is a time and money-saving thing because people do not have to travel to another state and country for buying local things from abroad countries, so it will reduce the expense of travelling as well as preserve time, too. Furthermore, they can also buy local products from another country through online delivery, added to this they get special discounts on online items. For example, Amazon is the world's largest online e-commerce and it sells thousands of products from different countries and can deliver to any part of the globe. Moreover, it is a good way to communicate. The reason is that by buying foreign items, they know about the culture, history as well as likes or dislikes of other communities, also create good bonding between native and host population. This helps to expand business in other parts of the world. To illustrate this, many people from different countries come close after purchasing local items from other regions. To conclude, many states are becoming so many similarities by purchasing local products of other countries and it is a positive development because it is not only time saving and economic effective but also make good relationship with other culture.