SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT THE MODERN COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY IS HAVING A NEGATIVE EFFECT ON SOCIAL RELATIONSHIPS. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU DISAGREE OR AGREE.

IN AN EVER-PROGRESSIVE SOCIETY, SOME READERS INDICATE THAT STATE-OF-THE-ART COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY POSE A NEGATIVE IMPACT ON HUMAN RELATIONSHIPS. IN LIGHT OF THIS, THE AUTHOR AGREE WITH THE STATEMENT DUE TO SMART DEVICES HELP INDIVIDUALS TIGHTEN AND EXPAND THEIR CONNECTIONS. IT I ESSENTIAL TO UNDERSTAND THAT PEOPLE CAN REINFORCE AND FOSTER INTERPERSONAL BONDS THROUGH MODERN GADGETS. IN OTHER WORDS, PHONES, COMPUTERS AND OTHER SMART DEVICES IN GENERAL OFFER THEIR USERS NUMEROUS WAYS TO KEEP IN TOUCH WITH THE COMMUNITY SUCH AS VIDEO CALLS, CHATTING AND TEXTIG. AS A RESULT, PEOPLE ARE CAPABLE OF STAYING CLOSE WITH THEIR FRIENDS AND FAMILY AT ANY PLACE AND TIME. ONE CLEAR CASE OF THIS IS ZIOLES, A NEW PLATFORM, THAT ALLOWS USERS TO KEEP IN TOUCH WITH OTHERS WITHOUT WIFI PROVISION. THEREFORE, PEOPLE COULD LEVERAGE THIS BREAKTHROUGH TO TIGHTEN THEIR SOCIAL LINKS. ANOTHER STANDPOINT WORTH CONSIDERING IS THAT HUMANS ARE CAPABLE OF EXPANDING RELATIONSHIPS VASTLY THANKS TO MODERN COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY. THIS IS DUE TO THE FACT THAT MOST SOCIAL APPS WHICH ARE AVAILABLE ON MOBILE PHONES OR LAPTOPS POSSESS A FRIEND SUGGESTION FUNCTION. CONSEQUENTLY, CLIENTS CAN UTILIZE THIS ADVANCEMENT TO SEEK THOSE WHO ARE IN COMMON WITH THEMSELVES. FOR EXAMPLE, FACEBOOK USUALLY ASK FOR CLIENTS ' HOBBIES WHEN THEY FIRST SET UP THEIR PROFILES IN ORDER TO PROVIDE THEM WITH ALIST OF PEOPLE WHOSE HABITS ARE SIMILAR. TAKING ALL POINTS INTO ACCOUNT, BROADENING AND REINFORCING HUMAN SOCIAL NETWORKING ARE ESSENTIAL POINTS WORTH NEGOTIATING. HENCE, IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN CLEARLY ILLUSTRATED THAT SMART GADGETS BRING ADVANTAGEOUS EFFECTS ON HUMAN BONDS.