Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often said that, music is the connecting bridge between different society, age groups and even countries too. I do agree with the writer statement and I will eloborate in this essay that how music play a major role. To begin with, music has neutral communication path for all the cultures in the world. if enhace the soal's deepest though and express in melodious voices and songs which accumulate all the people, whether he or she from any region or religion. For example, India has number of states which have their own thinking process, rituals, cultures; however, it collabrate all person's in single bridge. In addition, one music director can unite all types of professionals from various cities of country or nations and compose a fabulous sound which can put us in mood of swing. Furthermore, there is no age limit to listen the music, although different age people enjoy their songs with any age group person. Besides, it is frequently noticed that even if you am from any country, but you like any nation's music or song, and you can enjoy it with any range of age person. For Instance, when we go for visiting any European country where numberous clubs running with enhanced sound system but we do visit that place and participate in dancing with their culture and any age of citizen which rejuvenate our mood and joined all toghether. In conclusion, Music does not have any barrier in terms of culture, country, religious, age. It is the defination of unity. Therefore, I believe that, music is kind of way to attach everyone with their province and customs without any restriction.