Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of the argument and give your own opinion.

Last decades new technology have a crucial impact on the life of human society and computers are increasingly used for education. Some people believe that is the positive trend, others argue about it. I think there are more advantages. On the one hand, the three main positive aspects we can see. Firstly, the advantage is the using of computers allows to improve the time managing. For example, now the communication between a teacher and a student can be realize due special computer program like ZOOM, and they definitely save commuting time. Also using computers can make the process of education faster, because it is much easier to find out new information in computer searches, like GOOGLE. Therefore it can be new opportunities to develop science and education. Thirdly, exchange of information by email allows to receive the necessary information from different people incredibly fast. On the other hand, some disadvantages take place in that situation. The first one is the potential problems with health. For instance, the long working with computers can provoke b illnesses of back. eyes and overweight. The second one is the reducing live communication. As a result, some of teachers can not explain the material as good as they want. In conclusion I would like to say in my opinion the using computers in education is the one of the necessary things, and people, especially parents, should include physical activity and live communications in the process of education.