Human activity has had a negative impacts on plants and animals.Some people think that this cannot be changed while others believe actions can be taken to bring a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that individual activities would have detrimental effects on fauna and animals while others say that nothing can be done about it. While these activities can generates income for them, I believe that the government should authorize restriction laws that forces them to conform. On one hand, several individuals cut down trees from the forest to enable them generate income for them and their families. This is because so many people are unemployed so this has created a form of work for them to be able to provide their basic amenities. For instance,in recent times lots of young adults who just graduated from the higher institution are without jobs. As a result of this they have opted to start selling woods from trees in the local markets to make a living. This in no doubt has improved their standard of leaving which would not be possible if the act of pulling down trees were abolished. On the other hand,there are number of measures that can be taken to ensure that human activities does not cause a drawback effect. Firstly individuals should be prohibited by the laws implemented by the government. This would cause anyone who fail abide by the law pay a fine. In addition,awareness should be created for the public through the media such as posters,television programmed and text messages sent to their mobile phones. However,making them informed about the dangers of the activities carried out by them and the associated effect it would have on livestock’s and plants. In conclusion, although people are of the view that no amount of measures established can result in the abolishment of people’s involvements on crop and animal creatures.I believe that the authorization of rules and regulations by the government can make a huge difference.