Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of a high school programmes (for example working for a charity , improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children ). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals think that free community work must be a part of the high academy curriculum such as working for a charity, develop better relations with neighbour or learning sports games for youngsters. I totally agree with this notion because it brings so many benefits to students as well as the neighbourhood, too. This essay explains why I agree with this idea, followed by a reasoned conclusion. It is an undeniable fact that free social services give ample positives to pupils and the local public. In terms of students' profits, firstly if do this work without taking any wages for that, it will help to get free work experience and knowledge from it, for example, a scholar of the high institute or a fresh graduate teacher can join after completing their studies like free education to poor children once in a week, particularly on weekend, in order that offsprings from poor families free access study, as well as new graduates, sharpen their skills by providing this service. Despite this, the ministry of the school provides some rewards or incentive as a motivation for them. Furthermore, a student becomes an independent and responsible person of society. As they learn numerous things and skills while charity work, to illustrate this, they learn how to compete in difficult situations, how to understand others problems and to solve them, etc. Either he achieves a sense of achievement or boosts his confidence, after that he can stand alone to face any tough work in his life. So that he likes to take many responsibilities on their shoulders as a result who becomes independent in the district. For instance, in 2010, the American school of Baroda started a community task particularly for high school goers in order to give experience and practical skills to them. In conclusion, most educators believe that school should introduce a free service to the neighbourhood for high school students in order to gain work experience. I strongly agree with this because it lies a lot of merits not only to scholars but also to the general public.