In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the use of printed informative sources, such as, newspapers and books will become extinct due to the availability of all the information online for free. I personally agree with the opinion that people will buyless printed books or newspapers in future, however, the traditional method of printed papers would not escape. Also, everything available online would not be for free. To begin with, although, I believe that the use of printed papers would decline because the online services these days are considered far more secure and fast that the traditional ways. The information that is stored online cannot be easily accessible by others, only the person with the exact password can have access to it. To prove, many government organisations and banks these days are encouraging people towars toward going paperless. Inspite of this secure system, many people from developing and undeveloped countries may not have access to it. As the financial conition of these countries may not allow the government to spend money to create the vast internet network. So, they would use printed papers to keep their information. This online information may not be free and people would have to pay some charges for the service. As staff is needed to maintain and update the online resources. If there would beno revenue in this job then nobody work come forward to work in this sector. Hence, some of the information present online would be charged. To conclude, I believe that the use of printed newspapers and books would decline in the near future buy it would be still in use by some. Also, some information available online would not be for free.