In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the use of printed informative sources, such as newspapers and books will become extinct due to the availability of all the information online for free. I, personally agree with the opinion that people will buy less printed books or newspapers in future, however, the traditional method of printed papers would not escape. Also, everything available online would not be for free. To begin with, although, I believe that the use of printed papers would decline because the online services these days are considered far more secure and fast than the traditional ways. The information that is stored online cannot be easily accessible by others, only the person with the exact password can have access to it. To illustrate, many government organisations and banks these days are encouraging people towards going paperless because of being secure. In spite of this secure system, many people from developing and undeveloped countries may not have access to it. As the financial condition of these countries may not allow the government to spend money to create a vast internet network. So, they would use printed papers to keep their information. This online information may not be free and people would have to pay some charges for this service. As staff is needed to maintain and update the online resources from reliable resources. If there would be no revenue in this job then nobody would come forward to work in this sector. For example, various journalists and other staff members are required to update daily news online. Hence, some of the information presents online would be charged. To conclude, I believe that the use of printed newspapers and books would decline in the near future buy it would be still in use by some. Also, some information available online would not be for free.