Some people believe that students should learn science subjects at schools while others believe that other subjects like history is also beneficial for them Discuss both view

It is concerning by some people that students should study science subjects at schools, while there are others who think it is essential for them to learn other subjects as well. While science subjects can bring some enormous advantages to learners, I strongly believe that the importance of the others to be more concentrated. On the one hand, students who can acquire science subjects are often referred to as smart ones. This stems from the fact that these fields supply pupils with logical thinking and problem-solving skills. For instance, most famous businessmen are recorded to specialize in these subjects when they were under their schools' rooftops. On the other hand, only learning science things is inadequate for each individual's development because only other subjects like history can broaden their knowledge about society. For that reason, their EQ and social interaction are enhanced considerably through letters of history, and literature,... This can exemplified by one of my cousins, he is a bookworm but only Maths books because his mom put that pressure on him. My cousin now is one of the best Maths learners in my city but his mindset is quite strange and he lost the ability to communicate with other people. In conclusion, although learning science subjects significantly improves youngsters' critical thinking, it is necessary for them to study other fields as well, in order not to miss the chance to boost their society understanding.