Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Spacious outdoor spots have become an indispensable segment of society. Nonetheless, numerous folks favour its establishments and others oppose. I strongly support the statement and related ideas, which along with the conclusion, would be discussed in the following paragraphs. There are a plethora of causes behind supporting building parks and foremost one is concerned with fostering socialism. For example, civilians gather at such spots in their leisure time in order to keep themselves alive and kicking by performing various exercises. As a result, they obtain a golden opportunity to communicate with other members of the societies to share their thoughts, feelings, issues in order to seek related solutions by lending the hands. Henceforth, this practice boosts the societies by uniting them through thick and thins. Furthermore, there has been a dramatic shift of the folks to the metropolises since the last decade due to the availability of jobs and other sorts of amenities. This migration has made the cosmopolises polluted by air, water, and noise contamination. As a result, town inhabitants always remain prone to various hazardous ailments. Thus, the establishment of gardens would certainly make the environment free from contamination as tree release oxygen which is quite essential to breathe as well as to freshen the air. To recapitulate, although, it is crucial to construct large outdoor spots for public facilitation, yet the importance of feeding disadvantageous people who are residing below a breadline should not be neglected. Thus, the higher authorities should pay heed to all aspects of life to enhance the living standard of the public including the construction of spacious gardens.