Do you think it is necessary for teachers to assign homework for students everyday?Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer.

In some schools, students are always assigned homework by their teachers. Homework is the learning process of class lessons again at home and upcoming lessons in advance. Assigning homework to the students on daily basis is beneficial to them. It also creates a negative impact on the students too. Let us discuss both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, daily practice is a good way to get new knowledge. Also, during the class, not all students have the ability to learn and absorb things quickly. They can understand the same material in a better way by reviewing and revising at home. Besides that, by doing assigning work without the help of the instructor improves the thinking level of students. For example, solving problems by their own research helps students to improve and maintain good academic records. In addition to it, doing homework makes the students more active and concentrated on their study, On the contrary, assigning the task to students every day has disadvantages too. Because of the daily practice of assigned work, students have less time to pursue activities related to their interest. For instance, they do not have enough time for sports and family members too. Moreover, daily basis practice creates pressure on the students. To exemplify, sometimes students face mental as well as physical health-related issues. Furthermore, sometimes students lose interest to study because of frustration too. Finally, I think students should be assigned as daily work which helps them to enhance their capabilities and learning skills. But teachers should give assignments in such a way that students can also enjoy other activities of their interest as well