Some people believe that housing is a basic human right for all individuals To what extent do you agree or disagree?.

Fundamental factors essential to human existence include water, food, medicine, and residence; therefore, I agree that housing is also one of the basic human rights because is significant for survival. Moreover, housing is affected by society and economic considerations in fact, stable residents can access other rights such as health care or education. To begin with, residents are the key basic human need. They should be easy to access due to residence is not only a rest place but also verifies the identity and builds the credit of residents, leading to access to basic rights, for instance, health care that has to confirm identity by housing information as well as education that requires registration information to apply. In addition, it influences with country's development because the government can get taxation of addresses to support budgets of development organizations that affect with economy and housing and can lead to positive social outcomes like reducing the claim late, and better public health, etc. On the other hand, in some countries that have the highest percentage of homeless, there are also high quantities of homeless criminals and this makes society more suspicious and unsafe; furthermore, most infectious diseases come from homeless people because they have no place to stay to quarantine themselves so when they walk around town or any area with other people, making it easy to spread the disease other than homeless make difficult to get treatment in a hospital because they no fixed place to stay. Some individuals claim that is the government's responsibility to handle this problem and that the government solves this problem by giving a budget to make a good life for the homeless so they can get free treatment and have food support. However, this is not a great way to solve the problem because it makes several people think that the homeless life is better than others. After all, the homeless don't have a duty or any jobs and the government is responsibility for their life so it increases the number of homeless in some countries. To sum up, housing is the key human right to survive in the current world and it will be better if the government supports vulnerable groups by providing addresses and finding jobs that are true to their potential. To enhance the efficiency of the country's economic system.