More and more people are eating healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

In the contemporary,world the majority of society tend to follow a healthy diet and do active physical exercises. There are several ways which have resulted in modifying people's lifestyles. The essay will delve into the reasons that caused these ramifications in depth. To commence with, the root cause of this phenomenon is caring about health. Lots of human beings are attempting to avoid a sedentary lifestyle as it leads to a number of health sicknesses. Moreover, the vast majority of doctors recommend their patients to do sport, because it helps to fight the disease. However, one of the main reasons is the current pandemic "Corovirus" which is taking a big place on the Earth.  A lot of individuals have changed their mind about sport due to the epidemic COVID-19. To exemplify, we are all resigned to sitting, working and studying remotely. For this reason, populations tend to add some physical activities to their daily routines. Because spending time sitting at the table brings health issues, such as eye and back pains. Also, in order to relieve stresses after hard work on the computer, it is advisable to devote time to do some exercises. If the government want the citizens to do sport then they have to implement some measures. For example, either motivating and encouraging individuals showing them videos or photos of people who have the ailment, or arranging sports competition will aid to succeed. To conclude, the attempts of people to keep a wealthy lifestyle is growing and widely spreading in all walks of life. From my personal perspective, I reckon, this is beneficial and has numerous positive consequences.