Nowadays, many people communicate using social media and the Internet on a daily basis. However, this led to an increase in online attacks and cyberbullying. What are some of the reasons why people take part in cyberbullying? What are the effects on children and teenagers who are victims of cyberbullying? - at least 250 words. - spend around 40 minutes.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that many individuals are starting to use social media and the internet for communication every day, while others consider that persons could receive online attacks and cyberbullying. It is undeniable that communication via the Internet has become an essential part of life. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the former. A commonly held belief is that using social media and the internet to maintain communication. As evidence, they point to enhance their relationship and to be in touch. Furthermore, more teenagers use the internet and obtain benefits data for future life. This could be explained by the fact that there are many humans on social media who assist in improving their lives and attain knowledge from social media. As a result, it leads to the internet not only for conveying but also its opportunities to change their life. On the other hand, some people claim that teenagers often face cyberbullying while using the internet. For example, they may mention that a child person when posting photos on social media starts to attain more negative comments due to many people may envy of them. It will impact on their mental health. In addition, social media has detrimental effects on youngsters. The explanation lies in the fact that some teenagers start cyberbullying because they think that will not accept punishment. Studies show that 65% of young people struggle with cyberbullying and the government set new rules for cyberbullying. Therefore, frequent use of social media may lead to terrible consequences. In conclusion, many children and teenagers are receiving social attacks from their peers. However, I believe that it will cease in the future.