Due to poorer countries wxperiencing a brain drain they are seeing many professionals, such as doctors and teachers, leaving to work in more developed countries. what problems does this cause? What solutions can be suggested to deal with this situation?

The number of migrations from poor countries to developed countries has skyrocketed in recent analyses. Poor countries are experiencing brain drain due to their economic standing compared to other countries. In most underdeveloped countries, there are fewer job opportunities. This essay agrees that doctors and teachers see their future ahead in developed countries, and the reasons for this will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs. The government plays a crucial role in this situation. For example, many well-established nations perform economic and development forecasts to predict potential downfalls. Without following such strategies, there is no employment in economically backward countries. Citizens facing unemployment can't raise their families in a peaceful manner. For instance, in some rare cases, girls may not be educated, and boys might be sent to work at a young age. To overcome these kinds of problems, governments should take action, similar to what the Indian government did. For example, Apple products are used all over the world, but their production plants were initially only in well-engineered countries. The Indian government implemented many rules, requiring that production plants be installed in the country to increase employment, reduce taxes, and enhance the livelihood of citizens. When there is a demand for employment, professionals get opportunities, and to create these professionals, there is a huge requirement for teachers to support them. In conclusion, with the crises discussed, the government must provide funds to professionals, such as doctors and teachers, who are leaving the country for work in other countries. With the latest technological developments, it is possible to curb brain drain