some people say learning at home or at school is better for children. what is your opinion?

Education is one of the most important in our daily life and there are various ways to get it properly. Some people believe that learning at school with their teachers is better than self-study at home. In my opinion, studying with teachers will help them utilise their performance and ability to develop their talents accordingly. This essay will discuss the reasons why we should let children learn at school rather than at home. The first advantage of studying at school is about the environment surrounding them. To illustrate, children are able to communicate with teachers and their friends more frequent and develop social skills. In addition, they can learn from each other and solve problems faster than self-study children, while learning at home will lack interaction and can lead to social issues later on. The second advantage is teachers can detect talents from children and have better aims for them compared with parents. For instance, instructors usually interact with thousands of pupils and they are experienced from teaching them, so they can understand deeply how well the child is and lead them to the right path. In addition, teachers also spend more time playing with them than parents nowadays. Thus, children can share their thoughts and feelings with their instructors naturally. In conclusion, learning at school can have some disadvantages such as copycat from inappropriate actions from their friends, being a victim of violence. However, the benefits of studying in an institution are outweigh compared with self-study. Children are able to be fully developed their talents as well as communication skills which is essential and most important in our daily life.