Some people think that it is the responsibility of governments to take care of the environment, while others believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether the protection of the environment is under responsible by the government or of folk. In my,opinion individuals have some responsibility but major things need to be taken by the council. On the one hand, Each society management more carbon print in daily life. However, when they reduce the use of carbon almost all problem started to decrease. For these reasons, the public wants to use glass products instead of plastic it results to stop production because of fewer demands. Therefore, folk's wants to reduce the usage of paper, water, and electricity. Furthermore, Smartly usage of these will save the trees and water resource which are essential for the environment. As a result, when taking the individual role for saving the environment it will motive the other community then it triggers to reverse the effect of global warming and other natural problems. On the other hand, even self role is important it is impossible without the government forces for a better climate. Council has the power to control factories and passed a law for the protection of the environment. Factories can be supported to make an environmentally friendly natural product based on people usage. A nation can also establish relationships with other developed countries in order to make a protocol, without international support it is impossible to control the environmental problems. As the result, the government have the power to control and lead everything relates to nature. In conclusion, although it is important to take place in climate protection as an individual, governments responsibilities are higher and they have enough power to allocate their resources to provide a green environment for the public.