The high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising but not the real need of the society where such products are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the competitive era, people are enagaged graveyards shifts to lead ameliorated and exotic lifestyles, under which they find it arduous extract time for that advertising the best source of promoting the products in the market but certain masses are thinking if the goods are sold then do not need any promotion. I am disagree with this notion. I will explain my view pints in the poaterior paragraphs. Admittedly, with the help of social media forklore get the enormous knowledge about the market, sales and new goods which are very beneficial for the society. Nowadays, merging the sales really put effect on the advertisment because most of the individuals follow the web sources blindly. For example, meggie is the most famous product of all over the world then it fully sold out consumer never stopped its promotion in market. Futhermore, In modern time, quality is more prominent than quantity. The outstanding quality of things influence the constumer to buy it rather if the quality has cheap advertisment is not working that time. Forklore believes on less expensive or best material. For example if famous celebrate promote the products then they followers follow that things for sure. Promotion influence the sales of consumer. Thus, consumer never stop the promoting things if they stop then forklore forget that things and buy new ones which are put impact on the sales of consumer so salemen always full their storage and never take risk to stopping the promotion. To conclusion, none of us have time to wait for anything so never stop the promoting the goods because it put worse effect on the sales.