Some schools have restricted the use of mobile phones. Is this a positive development or a negative one?

Nowadays, celullar phone is concidered to be an essential part of our life. Although, its neccearity in pupil’s life and communication some schools have decided to restrict the use of it. In my personal view, it has a positive effect in terms of education quality and sociability of schoolers which wil be given in this essay. Restricting phone use in the students ’ term time can make their concentration stronger on their study. This is simply because, there are far fewer distractions for both teachers and students. For instance, when a student is learning and trying to understand what he studies a phone message goes off and he attends it. This is not just only a notification, but also is missing up a quality of input which can have long-term effects on academic progress. Therefore, a blanket ban on phones during lesson can save teachers’s time from compulsive checking and make learners focus on subject. In addition, limitation of using phones in class can encourage the students communicate with other classmates. It could be explained by the fact that pupils not using any devices may easily get on well with their frends. For example, in my childhood there was no any devices or mobiles among my classmates and that we could communicate frendly freely and easily to each other. Furthermore, socialibility scalability among different students may ensure improving their team-building skills. As a result, it leads to adopting to society of lerners’ behaviour. Thus, this provide to avoid students to be unsociable which can negatively effect on personal skills in the future. In conclution, despite of global using of mobile phones in our modern life, I strongly believe that their use in schools should be banned. Definetly, there are apparent merits of this because students can learn with paying 100% attention and fordge forged frendships.