The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

Exercising regular plays an increasingly pivotal role in our health and the ability to be disease free and not being stressed is certainly an advantage.I totally agree to this view and would give my reasons. On one hand,staying physically fit is an important way of improving one’s health. Firstly, when individuals engage in sporting activities such as running,jogging and walking long distance this enables them to be energized for their daily activities. For instance, my boss always come to work looking happy and full of life,when asked what makes him have such gesture he explained that he jogs around his apartment every morning. As a result, he does not feel any form of pressure from the task of the day. In addition, not down with sickness is always desired by individuals so having a daily routine exercise helps to achieve this. Moreover, health conditions such as hypertension and stroke would be avoided. Furthermore, when life throws challenges at people leaving them bothered about they have not achieved yet. This results to being depressed. For instance,nearly all young adults in the United Kingdom always visit the gym every Saturday. This is because their house bills have increased significantly and they have to work twice as hard than before.So they tend to use the visit to the gym as a form of relaxation from any suicidal thought that might ensue. In conclusion,having perfect health condition is of uttmost benefit. Individuals are therefore encouraged to work out every morning. I believe that being fit and relaxed can be achieved through exercise this would definitely benefit the mental state of people.