In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday? Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

In the modern era, most people are choosing their holiday plans for their own country and others to go abroad. However, I strongly agree that many people would like to spend their holidays in their own country, because there are good communications, reasonable transport facilities, and unique traditional places. To begin with, many people will choose their own destination to spend time on holiday because of good language skills. They can able to communicate with all people as well as, they are expert in languages. Additionally, people will choose the best transportation to travel to their destination in less amount but abroad it will charge 4 times higher than it. For instance, recently, one of my friends went to Malaysia for his holiday and he spent more than a lakh for just 3 days. Compared to the foreign location, the home country is the better choice to save and visit more locations. On the other hand, there are some traditional places to visit in a home country like in India such as Bragadheeswarar temple, Taj Mahal, Red fort, India gate and more locations to explore, if a foreign country considers more money to spend on transport, and accommodation. People will get some benefits from travelling in their own country which is really good. For example, if people book in advance for the tickets, they can get some discount offers. Moreover, they have knowledge about the country rule’s and regulations to do some activities like do not taking photographs in public areas. To conclude, many people are recommended to go for holidays in their home country and others like foreign countries. When compared to both ideas, I strongly believe that spending a holiday in my home country is the best choice to get more benefits like languages, less money for transportation and living, also they are well known in traditional places so they are familiar with travel to go there. In future, many people will love to explore their own country.