Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities . Others , however , say that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are required . Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

Many individuals think that having numerous sports complexes is a good option for improving the public's health; others, while, believe that this is not enough to do it and more choices are needed. According to my point of view that the only number of sports amenities does not help public fitness, in contrast, other measurements are required. This essay explains both views with examples and my opinion, followed by a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, some people advised that the best approach to increase general public health is to build ample sports infrastructures. If Government start to construct fitness club and local gym particularly for poor and middle people, it will be the most benefitted to them because they provide in very low charge or in free, therefore needy population can use these facilities without any stress of financial matters, consequently it results in the healthiest society in the country. Even though, most of the citizens does not continue it due to lack of motivation and unawareness about the importance of well-being. I opine that this only measure does not hold a hand. On the other hand, other health experts argue that not only a lot of sports buildings built a healthy individual but also other ways must be included in public health. Inspiration is the prime factor for that because without it a person can no longer concentrate on physical exercises. To illustrate this, music and guided trainer are the best to encourage the public for doing more exercises as a result they never feel bore and get interested in exercises. Another measure is that public well-being awareness campaigns which are mainly run by famous sportsperson or celebrities as most people follow their role models so that they take it seriously and regularly engage in games. For instance, Akshay Kumar who is a famous actor in Bollywood runs health programmes on social media on an everyday basis. My opinion is that a large number of athletics amenities not alone help public health, though encouragement and detailed knowledge of fitness are more crucial in order to improve the fitness of normal individuals. In conclusion,there is a debate between factors of how to develop general people's well-being, one group pressurised Great range of sports clubs, while others say that this has a small impact on it; motivational talk and health education programmes are more important than athletics facilities. According to my perspective, public fitness is not only dependent on pastime amenities but it would be improved in so many ways.