In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the use of informative sources, such as newspapers and books will become extinct due to availability of all the information online for free. In my opinion, I agree with the argument that people will buy less printed books or newspapers in future, however, the traditional method of printed papers would not escape. Also, everything available online would not be for free. To begin with, although I believe that the use of printed paper would decline because the online services these days are considered far more diverse and fast than the traditional ways. The information that is provided online can be diverse, easily classified and edited by reader. For scholars, for instance, make the researches would be great if there are expanding the available date resources. In spite of this advantege, many researches still refer to the printed books as may not every writers have access to upload to the internet. As the condition and requirement are various, they would use the printed books to keep their records or collection. This online information may not be free and people would have to pay some charges for this service. As staff is needed to maintain and update the online resouces resource from reliable resouces resource. If there would be no revenue in this job then nobody would come forward to work in this sector. For example, various publishers and other staff members are required to update daily news online. Hence, some of the information presents online would be charged. To conclude, I believe that the use of printed newspapers and books would decline in the near future but it would be still in use by some. Also, some information available online would not be free.