Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt that these days, people are becoming in rush and want everything to be done instantly. The question is, why in recent times more and more people want to finish things in a rush? In this essay, I am going to discuss my view and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of the positive side, the swift services make our life easier, and It is a high achievement. The main reason given to support this claim is that. To illustrate, If everything is done in a short time or instantly, then we save more time so we can do more and more work, or we could invest the time saved in other things. In other words, many people want to finish things instantly. So they can start doing something else. Moreover, finishing work immediately that going to drive development. Firstly, the quick services will be one of the people's needs. In other words, the people ask for fast processing. For example, people now tend to use call phones more than emails to contact with companies or friends to answer their questions or get information because they cannot wait. In conclusion, although some people disagree with the idea of being fast, and they see people should wait because something has to take a while, the other group of people agreeable with the idea we should be a fast world so that will reflect our achievements. Therefore, I believe that not everyone can afford a long time, so we should have done everything instantly.