Governments should lower arts budgets to allocate more money to education. Do you agree with this view?

It is argued that governments should invest in the educational system more than the arts, and decrease the arts budget. I strongly agree with this statement because education provides wealth and health for society. To begin with, young generations of each country should have access to free education provided by their governments. For instance, in some countries many talented students are forced to leave their schools due to the school tuition. Some poor families cannot afford the costs of stationaries and books, so they simply do not register their children to pursue their study. It is evident that, the children are future scientists and engineers, so it is essential to study without any financial concerns. As a matter of fact, government could manage the nation’s budget and allocate more money to state schools to prevent this phenomenon. If the majority of children had a chance to study for free, they would become professionals in future and have revenue for their city. Moreover, I believe that the healthcare system of society is more important than art. Spending money on medical universities, in order to educate more specialists and nurses, is more rational than allocating the budget for artists. A well-being society is a key to development, and a professional healthcare system will provide it. Also, sophisticated doctors who have finished their future education in high-standard universities might be able to cure some untreatable diseases. Their action would raise the health rate in the nation and would have several positive impacts not only on the society, but also on the individuals. In conclusion, governments must lessen the artistic budget in order to spend more money on youngsters’ studies and healthcare. In my opinion, these expenditures will have an upside effect on the country.