Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, we can determine two opposite ways to organize the lifestyle which are supported by different members of our society. One group of people think the best way is to have stable, non-turbulent life excluding changes. Others closer to the idea that reforms and shifting are well enough. First point of view based on the beliefs that lack of fluctuation is the cause of safety and wellbeing. For example, based on my professional experience as an HR, employees who have the same periodic tasks less being in stress, than those who get unpredictable cases for solving. As a weak size of avoiding changes I can highlight that everyday routine affects on our mood and may provoke sadness and depression. On the other hand, people preferring permanent changes involve in various activities that rapidly extend their experience and develop their skills. For instance, in Japan companies it is an undiscussable point: if you want to grow up, you should shift from one department to another inside the firm to accumulate enough knowledge. However, it is more stressful and in some cases can imbalance your life. As far as I concerned, changes are always good, because they are often come hand by hand with new opportunities. And we can eliminate the negative moments of waving in our life by wise attitude to the news. All in all, both points of view have its own advantages as far as disadvantages. As for me, I support those who enjoy frequent reforms and find them as a good sign.