Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For many decades we are enjoying watching movies in theatres, but now the time has been changed. It is the era of smartphones and tablets. Therefore, a number of persons argue that we do not require to go to the big screen, as we have our mobiles and electronics gadgets to watch the films. In this essay, we discuss both aspects of a written statement. To begin with, to watch the movies at theatre has their own class. From the many generations, numerous cinema lovers get benefited from talkies by enjoying several blockbuster movies. For example, multiplex theatre has a unique Dolby sound system with a large screen in the front, a comfortable chair which can give us the feeling of liveness. In addition, especially most of the people love to be a part of the film which you realise it watching inside the cinema only. Moreover, our engineers have created 4D cinema which leads your experience at the apex level. On the other hand, large-screen smartphones, tablets and ipads also can be used for watching any types of films. Thanks to the internet and network providers. For Instance, if we are running out of time and could not have time to go to the theatre hall, so this becomes a reasonable alternative from where you can save time from driving, petrol saving, out of the pollution and escape from the traffic. In conclusion, each and every person has their own taste; however, both the option has their benefits and drawbacks. Although, going to the cinema has worth watching and thrilling experience for big blockbuster movies, not for every usual film.