Our personalities are predetermined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing we can do to alter our character traits. To what extent do you agree?

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of people who think that an individual’s character is decided by some genes beforehand we are born and this default uniqueness cannot change afterwards. From my point of view, this opinion has some deficiencies which show I disagree with them. In this essay, I will explain what my opinions are and why I think differently. First of all, when people are born their parents are accountable for their children and they undertake this significant burden automatically. Moreover, parents can nurture their children as their please in time. Therefore, individuals can be designed by their close relatives. For instance, according to a survey having been conducted by the Newyork Times, many company’s administrators saw as a role model for their mother and father. On the other hand, the human being is a social creature. What I am trying to say is that people have in common called verbal or written communication. Therefore, humanity inevitably can affect each other’s attitude, triumph or failure and this circumstance reflect on our peculiarity. Moreover, a person might be got advice from him friends, teachers or counterparts which absolutely plays a great role in our advancement. To illustrate, according to some reports have been published by a prospering psychologist, if a young’s entourage is full of successful contemporary, the probability of achievement is high. In light of this information mentioned above, it can be clearly said that there is no unchangeable feature of people because of some situations which people are in. Thus, the opportunity of alteration of our characteristic traits depends on our acquaintance and parents who are answerable for us while we are growing up.