Attending a live performance(for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is often said that entertainment is an important part of life. It helps the person to feel calm and relax. It keeps folk happy and relief them from stress. The public can entertain themselves either by attending live events or by watching those performances on their televisions too. Let us discuss Both activities as follows. To begin with, attending live activities has many benefits. They help folks to socialize with others. Another benefit is, people get a chance to meet their favourite players, actors during live shows. Apart from that, the atmosphere at live locations is more exciting and warmer, as the public cheering their favourite team together. In addition to it, it always helps to create memories with friends and even with other people. Moreover, the loud music system boosts up the mind with positive energy which helps to relax the mind. Furthermore, while attending the live performances, people not only enjoy the live activities but also enjoy the things that happen in their surroundings. On the other side, watching live events on television is beneficial too. First of all, a person can watch the TV in his/her comfort zone either by sitting or lying on the bed. Secondly, watching live shows on television is more economical, as there is no need to stand in a long queue and buy a ticket for the event. Apart from that, the environmental conditions are not an issue, while watching TV. For example, chilly, rainy or warmer days does not affect the mood and interest of the person. Besides that, television shows are convenient too. To exemplify, one can get a chance to for close-up views and recaps of the same events. To wrap up, according to me both mediums of entertainment are beneficial. Attending live performances helps to create beautiful memories and watching them on TV is more convenient and comfortable too.